The cheapest parallel dialer in 2026, priced for one rep and for three
A parallel dialer’s sticker price is rarely what the first rep pays. Orum prints a nine-seat minimum, MightyCall puts multi-line dialing on a five-seat plan, JustCall quotes its multi-line tier on a call, and the cheap seats sell parallel as a second add-on. We priced fifteen parallel and multi-line dialers the same way: the plan that actually dials several lines, times the seats the vendor will sell you, for one rep and for three. We build DialSheet, one of the fifteen.

Parallel dialers at a glance
| Dialer | Price for one rep | Pick it if | Key advantage |
|---|---|---|---|
| DialSheet | $29/mo + Twilio, monthly, no seat minimum | You want parallel dialing without an annual contract or a seat minimum | 2–5 line parallel dialer, recordings and AI call summaries in the seat; calls at Twilio cost on numbers you own |
| CloudTalk | $79/mo, annual only | You will sign a year and one rep dials more than about 118 numbers a day | US and Canada calls included; parallel is a $39 add-on on top of the $15 dialer add-on |
| BatchDialer | $95/mo annual, $119 monthly | Real-estate lists, three lines are enough, and a rep dials past about 156 a day | Unlimited calling, predictive mode and property data in the seat; five lines from Pro at $151 |
| Salesfinity | $299/mo, monthly | You want AI coaching on every call and a published price | Five lines, 10 rotating caller IDs, SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 |
| Orum | ~$2,250/mo for 9 seats (reported) | 9 or more SDRs dial across countries and languages | Detection across 20+ languages and calling to 160+ countries |
| MightyCall | $375/mo for 5 seats | A floor of 5 or more wants predictive pacing and an inbound phone system | Up to 10 lines per agent on Enterprise, unlimited calling under a fair-use policy |
Monthly list prices read from each vendor's pricing page, October 2026 (dates per vendor below). "Reported" means the vendor publishes no price. The CloudTalk and BatchDialer crossovers count DialSheet's seat, Twilio minutes, both call legs, a number and answering machine detection on every parallel dial, at 21 working days a month.
For the wider category, every power dialer priced by its real entry cost is on the cheapest power dialers, and the full feature ranking is on the best power dialer software in 2026.
Parallel dialer pricing: every vendor, for one rep and for three
| Dialer | Plan that parallel-dials | Lines | Seat | Minimum | One rep | Three reps | Minutes in the seat? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DialSheet | Pro, monthly | 2–5 | $29 | 1 | $29 | $87 | No: Twilio at cost, ~$43 a rep at 100 dials/day |
| CloudTalk | Starter + Power Dialer + Parallel Dialer add-ons | up to 10 | $79 | 1 | $79 | $237 | Yes |
| BatchDialer | Starter, billed yearly | 3 | $95 | 1 | $95 | $285 | Yes |
| CallCloud | Parallel Dialer, monthly | 5 | $125 | 1 | $125 | $375 | Yes |
| WAVV | Multi Line, monthly | 3 | $149 | 1 | $149 | $447 | Yes |
| Mojo Dialer | Agent Access + Triple Line | 3 | $149 | 1 | $149 | $447 | Yes |
| Trellus | Power + Parallel (individuals only) | not stated | $150 | 1 | $150 | $450 | Not stated |
| Apollo | Basic seat + Advanced Dialer add-on ($119 a team) | not stated | $49 | 1 | $168 | $266 | Seat credits |
| Kixie | Multi-Line PowerDialer (quote-only) | up to 4 | ~$185 | 1 | ~$185 | ~$555 | Yes |
| ReadyMode | Starter (1–4 licences), predictive | predictive | $199 | 1 | $199 | $597 | Yes |
| Salesfinity | Gold, self-serve | 5 | $299 | 1 | $299 | $897 | Yes |
| MightyCall | Enterprise (predictive, multi-line) | up to 10 | $75 | 5 | $375 | $375 | Yes |
| JustCall | SalesPro (quote-only) | up to 10 | ~$199 | 2 | ~$398 | ~$597 | Yes |
| Nooks | Quote-only, annual | 5 recommended | ~$100–200 | 5 | ~$500–1,000 | ~$500–1,000 | Yes |
| Orum | Launch (quote-only, annual) | 5 | ~$250 | 9 | ~$2,250 | ~$2,250 | Yes |
One rep and three reps = seat × the larger of the team size and the vendor's minimum, plus any per-team charge. Sorted by the one-rep bill. Prices read October 2026; "~" marks a figure the vendor does not publish (JustCall's quoted SalesPro tier, positioned "from $199" on JustCall's own blog; Kixie, Nooks and Orum as reported by buyers and third-party guides). PowerDialer.ai is left out of the table: its pricing cards ($45 for 250 minutes, $165 Premium) name no parallel dialer.
Read the three-rep column first if you are buying for a team. Orum’s bill does not move between one rep and9, and Nooks’ and MightyCall’s do not move until 6; DialSheet adds $29 a seat from the first one. The software line is not the whole bill for us, which is what the next table is for.
The cost-benefit line: metered minutes against a bundled seat
DialSheet does not sell minutes. Your own Twilio account bills each call at ~$0.014/min a US minute plus the browser leg and ~$1.15/month a number, and the parallel dialer asks for answering machine detection on every leg at $0.0075 a dial. Bundled seats fold all of that into the price, so the honest comparison is a dial count, not a seat price.
| Parallel dials a rep a day | DialSheet, one rep | CloudTalk (annual) | BatchDialer Starter (annual / monthly) | CallCloud (monthly) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 50 | ~$51 | $79 | $95 / $119 | $125 |
| 100 | ~$72 | $79 | $95 / $119 | $125 |
| 150 | ~$94 | $79 | $95 / $119 | $125 |
| 200 | ~$115 | $79 | $95 / $119 | $125 |
| 300 | ~$156 | $79 | $95 / $119 | $125 |
| 500 | ~$240 | $79 | $95 / $119 | $125 |
DialSheet all in: Pro seat, Twilio at ~$0.014/min with the browser leg, one number, AMD on every dial; 25% voicemail, 10% connect, 3-minute conversations, 21 working days. Bundled seats as listed, minutes included.
- Annual contract: CloudTalk costs less past about 118 dials a rep a day, BatchDialer Starter past about 156, WAVV Multi Line past about 178.
- Month to month: nothing in this comparison costs less than DialSheet below about 213 dials a rep a day; past that, BatchDialer Starter at $119 is the cheaper monthly bill, then CallCloud past about 227.
- A rep who parallel-dials all day on five lines can push past 500 dials. At that volume a bundled seat is the cheaper line item, and we say so in the concession below.

Parallel dialing software, one by one
CloudTalk: $79 a seat, annual only
$40/user/mo to power-dial at one seat (Starter $25 + the $15 Power Dialer add-on), or $49/user/mo on Expert with the dialer included and a 3-licence minimum ($147/mo floor); all annual. The Parallel Dialer add-on is $39 a user a month on top, billed yearly, up to 10 lines. the sequential dialer is a $15/user/mo add-on below Expert, parallel dialing is a further $39/user/mo add-on billed annually only, and Expert carries a 3-licence minimum. Its own Kixie-alternatives post still says CloudTalk starts at $19, a plan its pricing page no longer sells.
BatchDialer: three lines for $95 on annual billing
~$95–199/agent/mo (annual; $119–249 monthly). Starter runs three lines per agent, Pro at $151 annual runs five, both with unlimited calling, predictive and preview modes, DNC and litigator scrub and real-estate property data (read October 9, 2026). Monthly billing is 25% higher, refunds only within 72 hours with no usage. Full breakdown: BatchDialer pricing.
WAVV and Mojo: three lines at $149 a seat
WAVV Multi Line is $149 monthly or about $104 annual, three lines, and lives inside partner CRMs such as HighLevel. Mojo is $10 Agent Access plus $139 Triple Line, minutes unlimited, with recording, caller ID and data billed as extras. See WAVV pricing and Mojo pricing.
CallCloud: five lines for $125, minutes bundled
$60/seat/mo single-line or $125/seat/mo parallel (5 lines), unlimited US/Canada minutes, month to month. a flat seat with minutes bundled in, so it costs the same $60 or $125 whether a rep dials 20 numbers a day or 400. Its own article prices DialSheet by name; past about 227 dials a rep a day the flat seat is the cheaper bill.
Salesfinity: $299 with AI coaching, no sales call
$299/user/mo on Gold (self-serve, monthly, up to 5 parallel lines); Enterprise quote-only, annual. Gold is self-serve and monthly with five lines and 10 rotating caller IDs; Enterprise tiers are annual. Buyers pay for the coaching layer, which scores calls and surfaces rebuttals during the call.
Kixie: up to four lines, price on request
~$95–185/user/mo (reported; Kixie publishes no price). Its pricing page lists the Multi-Line PowerDialer at “up to 4 lines” while its feature page says 10, and JustCall’s comparison flags the same conflict. AI Human Detection, the part that makes parallel dialing work, is a paid add-on. Detail on Kixie pricing.
Apollo: a parallel dialer inside a data subscription
The Advanced Dialer add-on (power, parallel, local presence, international) is $119 a team a month billed annually, on top of a $49 Basic seat (read October 9, 2026); calls draw down the seat’s credits. Worth it if you already buy Apollo for the contact data. Minutes per seat are on Apollo dialer minutes.
Trellus: parallel inside your sales-engagement tool
$99.99/mo Power, $149.99/mo Power + Parallel (individual plans); team plan quote-only. a dialer that runs inside your sales-engagement tool rather than a standalone list, and the team plan has no published price.
ReadyMode and MightyCall: predictive floors
ReadyMode Starter is $199 a licence for one to four, iQ $249 for five or more, with caller-ID reputation monitoring only on iQ (read October 9, 2026). MightyCall puts predictive and 10 lines per agent on Enterprise at $75 a seat with a 5-seat minimum. Both pace calls across a whole floor, which a per-rep parallel dialer does not. MightyCall vs JustCall applies the floors.
JustCall: 10 lines in a quoted tier, 2-licence minimum
Team, Pro and Pro Plus are published; multi-line parallel lives in SalesPro, which is quoted, and JustCall’s own parallel-dialer guide positions its sales dialer plans from $199 a user. It is the one vendor here that publishes its answering machine detection accuracy (about 75%). Detail on JustCall pricing.
Orum and Nooks: AI parallel dialers sold above a seat floor
Orum prints “Minimum 9-Seat” and no price; Launch is reported near ~$250 a seat with five lines, Ascend with ten. Nooks publishes no price and its own docs suggest working up to five lines; buyers report ~$100–200 a seat negotiated and a 5-seat minimum, so ~$500 a month at the floor. See Orum pricing and Nooks pricing.
PowerDialer.ai and TitanX: often listed, check before buying
PowerDialer.ai’s pricing cards (read October 9, 2026) list Single Line at $45 with a 250-minute cap, Standard Unlimited at $139 and Premium at $165, and none of them names a parallel dialer or a line count, though roundups call it a five-line option. TitanX scores numbers before you call; it is not a dialer.
How many lines, and the 3% rule
Each line you add buys less than the one before, and two people answering the same burst means one is dropped. For telemarketing calls the FCC caps abandoned calls at 3% of live answers per campaign per 30 days, so more lines is a compliance setting as much as a speed one. DialSheet lets each rep set 2–5 lines per session, screens voicemail on every leg, and holds a prospect who answers in the first split second instead of hanging up. The rules, and the line counts that keep a team under the cap, are on are parallel dialers legal?, and the mechanics against single-line dialing on parallel dialer vs power dialer.

If you are buying for a team
Three reps parallel-dialing 100 numbers a day each come to about $216 a month on DialSheet all in, against $237 on CloudTalk’s annual parallel seats, $375 at MightyCall’s five-seat floor and ~$2,250 at Orum’s nine. Annual billing brings DialSheet’s software to $670 a year for three. What the seats share: lead assignment or a shared pool, a caller ID pinned per rep, one call script for the floor, and a team dashboard with connects, meetings and talk time per rep. An owner can listen in or whisper on a live call.
Where DialSheet loses
We build DialSheet, so read this before the verdict.
- Heavy volume on an annual contract. Past about 118 parallel dials a rep a day CloudTalk’s $79 seat is the cheaper bill, BatchDialer Starter past about 156; month to month, BatchDialer wins past about 213. Below those counts, or without a year’s commitment, DialSheet is the cheaper parallel dialer.
- No predictive pacing across a floor. Each rep runs their own 2–5 lines; a second answer is not passed to a free colleague. A floor of five or more agents on a predictive campaign should look at ReadyMode or MightyCall Enterprise.
- Five lines, not ten. CloudTalk, MightyCall, JustCall SalesPro and Orum’s Ascend go to ten, which matters only on lists that almost never answer.
- You connect your own Twilio account first, about five minutes. The $49/month managed line skips it and runs 2 lines from day one, 3 once Twilio verifies the business.
- No AI coaching during the call; Salesfinity and Nooks sell that layer. DialSheet’s summaries and scoring arrive after the call.
None of those apply to a rep or a team that wants parallel dialing month to month, at any headcount, without booking a call to learn the price. That buyer pays less on DialSheet.

Who runs on it
Production numbers on our customer pages, and a customer's own story on their own site. Follow any of them.
- dialsheet.iotwo-seat property acquisition teamA two-seat acquisition team sustains 8,200 dials a month on $29 software
- dialsheet.ioUK accountancy practiceA UK accountancy practice put a 9-rep outbound floor live in one day
- goodroofing.caHow we book estimatesA Calgary roofer on how a storm-season team calls every homeowner in order, with local numbers and no missed follow-ups. “Our calling runs on DialSheet.”
- mrrnerds.comDialSheet on MRR NerdsMRR Nerds’ DialSheet review: 4.5 of 5, free-forever plan, no seat minimum, month to month, marked “not hands-on tested”.
Which parallel dialer should you actually buy?
DialSheet Pro
One rep who wants parallel dialing month to month. 2–5 lines in a $29 seat, about $72 a month all in at 100 dials a day. Cheaper than every bundled monthly seat here below about 213 dials a day.
DialSheet Pro
A team of two to eight that Orum and Nooks will not sell to. $29 a seat with no minimum: three reps are $87 of software and about $216 all in at 100 dials a rep a day, against ~$2,250 for Orum’s nine-seat floor.
CloudTalk
A rep parallel-dialing more than about 118 numbers a day, happy to sign a year. $79 a seat billed yearly with US and Canada calls included; past that volume the bundled minutes beat metered Twilio.
BatchDialer
A real-estate team dialing past about 213 a rep a day on monthly billing. Starter at $119 monthly ($95 annual), three lines, unlimited calling and property data in the seat.
Orum
Nine or more SDRs dialing across languages and countries. Detection in 20+ languages and calling to 160+ countries, at a quoted price above the nine-seat minimum.
MightyCall Enterprise
A floor of five or more on a predictive campaign with inbound calls. $375 a month for five seats, predictive pacing and up to 10 lines per agent.
Common questions
What is the cheapest parallel dialer in 2026?
DialSheet, for anyone who wants parallel dialing month to month with no seat minimum: a 2–5 line parallel dialer is included in the $29 Pro seat, and calls run on your own Twilio account, so one rep at 100 parallel dials a day costs about $72 a month all in. The exception is volume on an annual contract: CloudTalk's $79 parallel seat, billed yearly with US and Canada calls included, costs less once one rep passes about 118 dials a day.
How much does a parallel dialer cost?
From $29 a seat (DialSheet Pro, plus Twilio usage) to several thousand dollars a month. Bundled seats with minutes included run $79 (CloudTalk, annual), $95 (BatchDialer Starter, annual), $125 (CallCloud) and $299 (Salesfinity Gold). The floors are what change the answer: Orum states a 9-seat minimum, so a reported ~$250 seat is ~$2,250 a month before the first call, and MightyCall's multi-line plan needs 5 seats ($375 a month). Prices as read in October 2026.
Is there a parallel dialer with no seat minimum?
Yes. DialSheet, CloudTalk, BatchDialer, WAVV, CallCloud, Mojo, Salesfinity and Kixie all sell one parallel seat. JustCall's multi-line SalesPro tier carries a 2-licence minimum, MightyCall's multi-line Enterprise plan 5, Nooks a reported 5, and Orum prints "Minimum 9-Seat" on its own pricing page. On DialSheet a team adds seats at $29 each, so three parallel reps are $87 of software.
What is an affordable alternative to Orum?
DialSheet, if your team is under Orum's nine-seat minimum or wants to pay month to month: 2–5 parallel lines in a $29 seat, about $216 a month all in for three reps at 100 dials a rep a day, against ~$2,250 for the smallest Orum contract at its reported Launch price. Orum is the pick if you need detection across 20+ languages, calling to 160+ countries from one tool, or a live salesfloor for nine or more SDRs.
Do parallel dialers include calling minutes?
Most do. CloudTalk's Starter seat includes US and Canada calls, BatchDialer lists unlimited inbound and outbound calling, CallCloud and WAVV bundle unlimited US and Canada minutes, and Orum includes unlimited dials on paid plans. DialSheet does not bundle minutes: your own Twilio account bills ~$0.014/min a US minute plus a small browser-leg charge and ~$1.15/month a number, and the parallel dialer adds answering machine detection at $0.0075 a dial. That is why DialSheet is cheaper below about 118 dials a rep a day and a bundled annual seat is cheaper above it.
How many lines should a parallel dialer call at once?
Fewer than the maximum. Each extra line adds less than the one before, and two people answering the same burst means one of them is dropped, which counts toward the FCC's 3% abandoned-call cap for telemarketing. Most teams get the bulk of the gain from two to four lines. DialSheet lets each rep pick 2–5 lines per session, holds a prospect who answers in the first split second rather than hanging up, and screens voicemail on every leg; the rules are on our parallel dialer legality guide.
Competitor prices are published list prices read in October 2026 (Apollo, BatchDialer, ReadyMode and PowerDialer.ai on October 9, 2026; the rest on the dates kept in our competitor file) and may have changed; figures marked “~” are reported, not published, by the vendor. Confirm on each vendor’s site before buying. DialSheet is our product.