Competitor pricing · 2026
Kixie pricing in 2026: quote-only plans, what teardowns report, and the whole bill
Last updated September 4, 2026 · kixie.com/pricing checked the same day
Kixie removed the prices from its pricing page in 2026. The three plans are still there, Professional, Single-Line PowerDialer and Multi-Line PowerDialer, each with a feature list and a trial button and no dollar figure. So this page does two things the SERP's “Kixie pricing” articles do not: it says plainly which numbers are reported rather than published, and it puts them next to a metered alternative at the volumes a sales team actually dials.
The short answer
Kixie does not publish prices. 2026 teardowns report roughly $35, $65 and $95 per user per month base, and $109–$220 all-in once ConnectionBoost, Conversation Intelligence and DNC are added. Unlimited US and Canada minutes are now advertised on every plan; the power dialer starts on the second tier; the trial is seven days, no card. Five reps at the reported ~$95–185/user/mo (quote-only): $475–$925 a month. Five reps on a free dialer with their own Twilio: about $108–$263.
What the pricing page shows, and what it does not
| Plan | Reported price (per user/mo) | What it includes | The gate |
|---|---|---|---|
| Professional | ~$35–65 | Calling and texting, CRM integrations, click-to-call, unlimited US/CA minutes | No power dialer |
| Single-Line PowerDialer | ~$95 | Adds the single-line power dialer, local presence via ConnectionBoost (add-on) | One line at a time |
| Multi-Line PowerDialer | quote | Multi-line dialing, AI voicemail detection, the full add-on stack | Highest tier; the number most teardowns put near $185 |
Plan names, the unlimited-minutes claim, the add-on names and the seven-day no-card trial are from kixie.com/pricing. Every dollar figure is from third-party teardowns published in 2026 and is not verifiable on a Kixie page; one of them also describes quarterly billing. The corpus range we use on our comparison pages, ~$95–185/user/mo (quote-only), brackets the tiers a cold-calling team actually needs.
Why the quote comes in higher than the base
The base tier is calling and texting. The things a cold-calling team buys Kixie for, local presence and answer-rate tooling (ConnectionBoost), AI call analysis (Conversation Intelligence), do-not-call checking (DNC) and voicemail detection, are add-ons, and buyers report them at roughly $50, $50, $20 and $30 per user per month. A Professional seat plus voicemail detection plus a texting volume is how a $65 base becomes $145–160; the Multi-Line tier with the full stack is how it reaches $220. Ask for the all-in figure per user, with add-ons itemised, before comparing to anything.
The whole bill: Kixie vs a free dialer on your own Twilio
Kixie bundles US and Canada minutes, so the fair comparison is software plus telephony. DialSheet is $29 per 3-seat pack; Twilio bills ~$0.014/min on the carrier leg, $0.004/min on the browser leg including ringing, and ~$1.15/month per number. Light is 34 dials a rep a day (~$10 of Twilio a month); heavy is 150 (~$41).
| Reps | Kixie at $95 | Kixie at $185 | DialSheet + Twilio, light | DialSheet + Twilio, heavy |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ~$95 | ~$185 | ~$39 | ~$70 |
| 3 | ~$285 | ~$555 | ~$59 | ~$152 |
| 5 | ~$475 | ~$925 | ~$108 | ~$263 |
| 10 | ~$950 | ~$1,850 | ~$216 | ~$526 |
DialSheet columns assume 25% of dials reach voicemail (one billed minute each) and 10% reach a person for three minutes, over 21 working days. A solo caller under 500 calls a month pays $0 for the software.
Where Kixie is the better buy
At the reported $95 seat, bundled-unlimited beats metered once a rep bills more than about 4,677 minutes a month, which cold calling does not reach but a talk-heavy inside-sales desk can. Kixie's real strength is not minutes, though: it is the depth of the HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho integrations, with click-to-call and automatic logging inside the CRM, texting in the same seat, and a multi-line dialer for consumer lists. A team that lives inside HubSpot all day and wants calls, texts and dispositions written back without a CSV in sight is paying for something real. A team that wants to dial a list from a browser and keep its own telephony is not.
Things to get in writing
- The all-in per-user price with each add-on itemised, and which tier the power dialer is on.
- Billing cycle, minimum term and cancellation notice. The site does not state them; a teardown says quarterly.
- What “unlimited” excludes: international, SMS volume, fair-use thresholds.
- Number ownership on exit: whether you can port the numbers and export recordings.
The price is on the page, and it is not per user.
DialSheet is free for one person and $29 per 3 seats, parallel dialer, recordings and AI coaching on Pro, on your own Twilio at ~$0.014/min. No Twilio? A managed line is $49/month.
Start freeQuestions people actually ask
How much does Kixie cost per user?
Kixie does not say. Its pricing page lists three plans, Professional, Single-Line PowerDialer and Multi-Line PowerDialer, with features and a trial button but no dollar figures, as checked in September 2026. Third-party teardowns from 2026 report base prices of roughly $35, $65 and $95 per user per month, and real-world bills of $109–220 per user once add-ons are included. Treat every number as directional and get a written quote.
What are Kixie's add-ons and what do they cost?
The add-ons named on Kixie's own site are ConnectionBoost (local presence and answer-rate features), Conversation Intelligence (AI call analysis) and DNC (do-not-call checking). Teardowns in 2026 report roughly $50, $50 and $20 per user per month respectively, with an AI voice-detection add-on around $30 also cited. None of those figures appear on kixie.com; they are what buyers have reported paying.
Does Kixie include unlimited minutes?
Kixie's pricing page now advertises unlimited minutes covering all calls in the US and Canada on all three plans. Older teardowns describe metered minutes or a paid unlimited-minutes bundle; that appears to be out of date. Confirm in the quote whether international calls and SMS are metered separately.
Does Kixie have a free trial or a free plan?
A seven-day free trial with no credit card, per the pricing page. There is no free plan; every seat is paid after the trial.
Is Kixie billed monthly, quarterly or annually?
The pricing page does not state a billing cycle. One 2026 teardown describes quarterly billing; take that as single-sourced and ask the sales rep for the cycle, the minimum term and the cancellation notice in writing before signing.
What does Kixie cost for a team of five compared with a free dialer?
At the reported $95–185 per user, five reps run $475–925 a month before add-ons. Five reps on DialSheet Pro plus their own Twilio: $58 of software plus about $50 of Twilio at 34 dials a day each or about $205 at 150 dials a day, so roughly $108–263 all-in.