Competitor pricing · 2026
ReadyMode pricing in 2026: Starter and iQ, the seat rules, and the whole bill at 1 to 10 agents
Last updated September 4, 2026 · prices read from readymode.com/pricing the same day
ReadyMode, the dialer that used to be XenCALL, publishes two prices and most of the articles about them get the seat rules wrong. Below is the page as read today, the one difference between the plans that a wholesaling or funding floor actually cares about, and the total next to a metered alternative.
The short answer
Starter is $199 a licence a month for 1–4 licences; iQ is $249 for 5 or more. Outbound minutes included under fair use, inbound $0.02 a minute, 30 or 75 numbers per licence. Caller-ID reputation monitoring, cadencing and integrations are iQ-only. Three agents: $597 on Starter, or about $59–$152 all-in on a free dialer with their own Twilio.
The two plans
| Plan | Per licence / month | Licences | Numbers | Includes | Excludes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $199 | 1–4 | 30 per licence | Predictive and power dialing, unlimited support, training at 3+ licences | Cadencing, Autopilot, integrations, reputation monitoring, managed remediation |
| iQ | $249 | 5+ | 75 per licence | Everything in Starter plus cadencing, Autopilot, unlimited integrations, reputation monitoring, early access | Voicemail drop is an add-on for qualifying customers |
Both plans: outbound minutes listed as free with a fair-use note, inbound $0.02 a minute, one complimentary admin licence. No contract length or trial is stated on the page.
The whole bill: ReadyMode vs a free dialer on your own Twilio
ReadyMode bundles outbound minutes and a number pool, so the fair comparison is software plus telephony plus numbers. DialSheet is $29 per 3-seat pack; Twilio bills ~$0.014/min on the carrier leg, $0.004/min on the browser leg including ringing, and ~$1.15/month per number. Light is 34 dials a day per agent (~$10 of Twilio a month); heavy is 150 (~$41).
| Agents | ReadyMode (plan) | DialSheet + Twilio, light | DialSheet + Twilio, heavy |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | $199 (Starter) | ~$39 | ~$70 |
| 3 | $597 (Starter) | ~$59 | ~$152 |
| 5 | $1,245 (iQ) | ~$108 | ~$263 |
| 10 | $2,490 (iQ) | ~$216 | ~$526 |
ReadyMode column excludes inbound minutes at $0.02. DialSheet columns assume 25% of dials reach voicemail (one billed minute each), 10% reach a person for three minutes, 21 working days and one number per agent; add ~$1.15/month per extra number you rotate. A solo caller under 500 calls a month pays $0 for the software.
Where ReadyMode is the better buy
A predictive floor. Five or more agents working consumer lists at low answer rates, with pacing across lines, a supervisor watching, 75 numbers a licence rotating under reputation monitoring, and cadencing that schedules the second and third attempts: that is what iQ's $249 buys and DialSheet does not sell it. On minutes alone, bundled-unlimited beats Pro plus metered Twilio above about 10,455 billed minutes per agent per month, which a 150-dial day (about 1,743 minutes) does not reach; the case for ReadyMode is the floor, not the minutes. Under five agents, with no supervisor and a list you can work sequentially or with a parallel dialer, the licence is paying for a call centre you are not running.
Things to get in writing
- The fair-use threshold behind “free outbound minutes”, in minutes per licence per month.
- Contract length and cancellation notice. The page does not state them.
- Whether Starter can upgrade to iQ below five licences if you need reputation monitoring at three seats. The page says no.
- Predictive dialing and the TCPA. The federal cap on abandoned telemarketing calls is 3%; ask how pacing enforces it. See are parallel dialers legal.
For the two-to-ten-seat team that is not a call floor.
DialSheet is free for one person and $29 per 3 seats, parallel dialer, recordings and AI coaching on Pro, numbers at ~$1.15/month on your own Twilio. No Twilio? A managed line is $49/month.
Start freeQuestions people actually ask
How much does ReadyMode cost per month?
Two plans, as listed on readymode.com in September 2026. Starter is $199 per licence per month and is sold in quantities of 1 to 4. iQ is $249 per licence per month and requires 5 or more licences. Both include outbound minutes (with a fair-use note), bill inbound at $0.02 a minute, and come with a complimentary admin licence. So one agent is $199, four agents $796, and the first team that needs iQ pays at least $1245.
What is the difference between ReadyMode Starter and iQ?
Starter is the core predictive and power dialer with 30 phone numbers per licence, unlimited support, and implementation training once you have three or more licences; it excludes call cadencing, Autopilot, integrations, caller-ID reputation monitoring and managed remediation. iQ adds all of those plus 75 numbers per licence and early access to new features, and requires five licences. The thing a wholesaling or funding floor usually wants, spam-label monitoring, is iQ-only.
Does ReadyMode have a seat minimum?
Starter is available from a single licence up to four. iQ starts at five. A two-person team can buy Starter; a two-person team that wants reputation monitoring or integrations cannot buy iQ and has to either take five licences or do without. Older articles quoting a five-user minimum for the whole product describe iQ, not Starter.
Are ReadyMode minutes unlimited?
Outbound minutes are listed as free on both plans with a note that some restrictions apply under a fair-use policy; inbound is metered at $0.02 a minute on both. For an outbound floor the licence is effectively the whole bill, plus inbound callbacks. Ask what the fair-use threshold is in writing before you rely on "unlimited" at predictive volumes.
Is ReadyMode worth it for a small real estate or funding team?
For a floor running predictive dialing on consumer lists with five or more agents, yes: pacing, a large included number pool and reputation monitoring on iQ are what that floor needs and the $249 licence buys them. For one to four people the case is weaker: Starter has no reputation monitoring or integrations, and three agents on Starter are $597 a month against about $59–152 all-in on DialSheet Pro plus their own Twilio, where the numbers cost $1.15 each and the parallel dialer is included.
What is ReadyMode's contract and trial?
The pricing page lists monthly per-licence prices and does not state a contract length or a free trial; it mentions implementation and training for accounts with three or more licences. Ask for the term, the cancellation notice and the fair-use minute threshold in writing.